views
3 responses
I like your descriptive language in your story BUT...... I'm a bit confused about his body size I like it over all.
Dear India:) We lol a lot with the cheddar cheese bit... nothing to change. From Labrador and Camen. B) B)
Dear India, You may or may not know me from the Late Late show, but the truth is, I love English! Writing is my favourite thing and I am English just like you. I truly think your Iron Man description is amazing, but I have a few things to say. Firstly, your choice of wording here was absolutely fab- especially the similes. But make sure to take the following advice into great consideration. Despite what authors do, you shouldn't really start a sentence with 'and', seeing as it now doesn't make sense. Where you put a full stop (after leopard), you could have put a comma and made it sound professional and grown-up. Thank you very much for giving me the opportunity of reading your writing, and I'll have you know that I would love if you could fly out to America and read your writing sometime. But I do understand that it is very far away, and you may need to stay here and do more awesome writing like this! Yours Sincerely, James Corden and all the crew for The Late Late Show ;)