views
2 responses
the story was very entertaining and amazing t: you should have written iron man & giant the same amount you could see a picture of iron man in your mind you used good vocabulary for your age well done from husky and lizard
To Australia, G'day mate! It's your old pal, Donald Trump! Please note that I am only writing this for publicity purposes. (This sort of thing gives me popularity points). I must warn you that my computer puts #votetrump everywhere, so that's why. Ok ok ok. You wrote this? A random 8 or 9-year-old named Australia? It's so good! BAM BOOM KABAM! The way you made me picture a big Iron Man in my head was really good. You used a lot of short sentences which is a good skill so keep doing it! Well done. #votetrump As amazing as it is, there are a few mistakes. #votetrump. And being Donald Trump, who never makes any mistakes, I know a mistake when I see one. > Tense. This is a tough thing to get right, so keep working at it. > You should try not to say 'he' then 'it'. Keep it the same so it will improve your writing (not that you aren't already good). > BOOM BAM KABAM OR WHATEVER IT IS. You do not need to expand the font so much. It looks a little - weird, but good onomatopoeias. > I KNOW short sentences are good, but maybe some longer ones would be good. #votetrump > I'm being fussy now, but maybe some commas would be good? Thank you for writing this for me; it was a fantastic description! And don't forget to #votetrump! Kind Regards, Donald Trump P.S Let's build a wall!!!!!!!!!!! #BuildIt #Mexico'sWall #VoteDonald Tweet me at @DonaldTrump WAM